Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (541)-753-2417 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I visited Doug and requested he review his inventory so when I visited later with my wife we can get a new bed picked out. We arrived a few hours later and he walked us through the selections he made , and they were all very nice. His knowledge made it easy to narrow the choice. I was truly blow away when he said we would be sleeping on this new bed that evening, and Dave and delivery staff made it all happen within that hour, WOW!!!Highly recommend Doug and his staff.

Google Icon Louis Maggiulli 3/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

I have personally purchased over 3 mattresses from them as well as a beautiful oak dresser and I've had nothing but great experiences with them not to...

Yelp Icon Malia F. 7/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I bought a king size 2 inch thick Easy Rest topper. Had a problem with it but got great sevice and response. - I called their contact number on the web and immediately got a REAL PERSON on the phone. She was gracious and helpful and I brought the topper back to the store the next day and got a replacement with no trouble - in fact the guys was very friendly and helpful. The replacement is working out just fine. Here's a copy of the letter I sent to thank them copied exactly as is.*************************Hello Jody,I just wanted to follow up with you on my experience exchanging the EasyRest Topper. After I talked to you I called the Sleep Center Outlet Store in Corvallis and they asked me to call you again and ask you to contact their manager to approve the exchange. So I figured I’d take and send the picture you asked for and then ask you to call them. However, about 5 minutes later the store called me back and said the exchange had already been approved! So the next day (Saturday) I took the topper down to the main Sleep Center Store down the street from the outlet and got a very quick and helpful response from the guy who was there, who I believe was Doug Ackland. I showed him the crease in the foam (picture attached for your reference) and told him it wasn’t just the crease in a new topper itself that bothered me but my concern about weakness and future tearing at that spot – and I could feel at least one other crease at the other end of the topper. He said he hadn’t seen that before but said a rep was in the store at the time the guy from the outlet store called to tell him about my complaint - and the rep immediately approved the exchange on the spot. Doug brought out the replacement box and even asked me if I wanted to open it there to check it – I appreciated that but decided to not bother with it. Doug carried it out to the car for me and that was it.The proof of the pudding of course was whether the replacement was better. And I am happy to report that in fact it was just fine – it smoothed out quickly, with no abnormalities. It even seemed to fit somewhat better – and in fact I almost wondered if one issue with the other one was that the cover might have been slightly undersized and squeezed the foam too tightly. At any rate I had been a little concerned that the ridge/crease thing would be “typical?, but certainly the replacement we got was just fine.So in summary, I was very happy with my overall experience – both that a real human being (you) answered the contact phone right away and was friendly, accommodating and helpful, and that Doug Ackland, the Sleep Center store manager was also very friendly, accommodating and helpful.Best regards,Casey

Google Icon Casey H 3/6/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a king mattress set in December to be delivered in January when we got back from vacation. The price was excellent as was the service. What I liked best was that the salesman, also the owner I believe, was there to answer questions but wasn't pushy. He let us lay on the mattresses for a while to get a feel for them instead of hurrying us off to the next mattress.They did free delivery and even set it up for us. They said they were coming to deliver at 1pm and they showed up right at 1, it's a big deal to me when a company does what they say! The delivery men were professional and fast, they had it set up in a jiffy and were gone. I will definitely be recommending The Sleep Center to friends!

Google Icon A Google User 3/6/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Easily one of the best shopping experiences I've had in recent memory! Staff was extremely helpful and patient as I tried out a variety of mattresses. If you're in the market for a new mattress I recommend making this your stop.

Google Icon Matthew Frantz 9/6/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Family owned, local, very helpful

Google Icon Jesse Klain 9/6/2017

Thank you Jesse Klain!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

I visited the Sleep Center recently and was very impressed. Unlike most mattress stores, it features all the major brands of mattresses in addition to less well-known brands. Options include mattresses that regulate body temperature and frames that raise the head and foot of the bed. They offer good prices and free delivery. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. A local, family owned business.

Google Icon Linda Spain 9/6/2017

Thank you Linda Spain!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Only place I would ever purchase a mattress, their the best

Google Icon Brad B 5/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a mattress here when the old one wore out. Good fast service

Google Icon Ryan Sandberg 5/6/2017

Thank you for your business.
- I Sleep USA - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place for a great deal college student discounts very professional staff willing to work with you on price and eager to deliver for FREE In Corvalis area STUDENTS LIKE MY DAUGHTER LOVE THIS ACE RESPECTABLE ESTABLISHMENT AA++

Google Icon John Tollerud 9/6/2017

We appreciate your business!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to purchase a bed for our college daughter moving into her first apartment. We were quickly greeted. The gentleman asked what we we're looking for, and if we had a price range. He asked our daughter if she had preference on firmness, and spring our memory foam. She did not know, so had her try several to determine firmness, then type. The process was fast and low pressure. He strongly recommended a mattress protector for the foam, and that they may be less expensive elsewhere.

Google Icon Rick Wagner 7/6/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

The guy working here did an awesome job fitting me into a mattress. I know nothing about mattresses and knew very little coming into the place. Went in, came out happy with a new mattress for a very fair price.

Google Icon J Long 10/6/2017

We appreciate your business!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Christina is professional and awesome.

Google Icon Amanda Siewell 3/1/2018

We appreciate your business!
- I Sleep USA - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

We found ourselves in an emergency bedding situation and needed to locate a mattress set in addition to having it delivered the same day. Impossible you...

Yelp Icon Roger C. 12/22/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The person who helped us was knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. Our mattress was delivered for free same day and they took away the old one too. All around a great experience,

Google Icon Tiffany Walter 3/6/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Christina 8/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Christina 12/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- I Sleep Center USA - Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Iain Scott 1/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- The Sleep Center - Doug

See Review on Google

Already a The Sleep Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Sleep Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Sleep Center